DSC_0517
  • Общение

12 advantages of franchising for a businessman

Поделиться
Отправить

➕ Niche Search
The barrier for many who want to start their own business, having a starting capital, ready to morally join the ranks of businessmen, is the search for a business idea, the choice of a niche. In the case of franchising, it all comes down to choosing (preferably conscious) the franchisor from the catalog.

➕ Own business
Despite the fact that by and large, the franchisee remains dependent on the franchisor, however, he also has a certain freedom within the established framework. In addition, retains legal and economic independence. This is a full-fledged own business.

Huge selection of areas of activity
Today, in the domestic market, several thousand companies are ready to offer partnership to novice entrepreneurs on franchise terms in all sectors: agriculture, retail, manufacturing, services, the Internet, intellectual property, etc.

➕ Freedom to choose a franchisor
Franchisors provide detailed information (as a rule, it is open) about their company and terms of cooperation. So, even before the start of investment is the ability to explore information and carefully analyze the business.

➕ Easy market entry
As a rule, franchises are offered by companies with a well-known name, and popular brands that have gained a reputation have a loyal audience of customers. This is an asset that it is a sin not to use, instead of developing your own brand for years, if your main goal is profit.

➕ Predictable results
The presence of a sufficient amount of information, including on the activities of similar enterprises, allows one to sufficiently accurately predict their own results.

➕ Ready business system, time-tested
Before launching a franchise, most companies fine-tune the business system for the market, work through all the business processes in order to subsequently transfer the ready-made technology. Thus, an aspiring entrepreneur gets a lot of capital in his hands, avoiding mistakes, saving himself from lumps on his head, losing money and bitter experience.

➕ Business Instructions
Together with the finished business model, the partner receives a kind of “instructions for use”, recommendations for effective business management: pricing policy, work with customers, etc.

➕ Quick start
A lot of time at the entrepreneur goes to the analysis of the market, familiarity with many aspects of the area in which it is supposed to open a business, planning, forecast, evaluation, search for suppliers. In the case of franchising, there is an opportunity in the shortest possible time to adopt all the experience and necessary knowledge to start the activity.

➕ Reducing business risks
The franchisor is directly interested in the development of its network, the success of its partners. That is why many companies help businessmen to cope with numerous problems: staff training, assistance in finding premises, etc.

➕ Minimize advertising costs
There is no need to spend huge funds on marketing and large-scale advertising campaigns (except promotion on the local market). Not without that, some franchisors charge a payment from their partners for advertising campaigns, however, it is beneficial for all participants in the system.

➕ Supplier Reliability
Quite often, the supplier of goods or resources is directly the franchisor, otherwise, the latter assumes the task of working with suppliers.

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий

DSC_0517
  • Общение

12 преимуществ франчайзинга для бизнесмена

Поделиться
Отправить

Поиск ниши

Барьером для многих желающих начать собственное дело, имея стартовый капитал, готовых морально влиться в ряды бизнесменов, является поиск идеи бизнеса, выбор ниши. В случае с франчайзингом, все сводится к выбору (желательно осознанного) франчайзера из каталога.

Собственное дело
Несмотря на то, что по большому счету, франчайзи остается зависимым от франчайзера, вместе с тем, он обладает и определенной свободой в установленных рамках. Кроме того, сохраняет юридическую и экономическую самостоятельность. Это полноценный собственный бизнес.

Огромный выбор сфер деятельности
Сегодня на отечественном рынке несколько тысяч компаний готовы предложить партнерство начинающим предпринимателям на условиях франчайзинга во всех отраслях: сельское хозяйство, розничная торговля, производство, сфера услуг, интернет, интеллектуальная собственность и др.

Свобода выбора франчайзера
Франчайзеры предоставляют подробную информацию (как правило она открыта) о своей компании и условия сотрудничества. Итак, еще до начала инвестиций является возможность исследовать информацию и тщательно проанализировать бизнес.

Легкий выход на рынок
Как правило, франшизу предлагают компании с известным именем, раскрученные бренды, завоевавшие репутацию, имеют лояльную аудиторию клиентов. Это актив, которым грех не воспользоваться, вместо того, чтобы годами развивать собственный бренд, если ваша основная цель — прибыль.

Предсказуемость результатов
Наличие достаточного количества информации, в том числе и о деятельности аналогичных предприятий, позволяет достаточно точно спрогнозировать собственные результаты.

Готовая бизнес-система, проверенная временем
Большинство компаний перед выводом франшизы на рынок хорошо оттачивают бизнес систему, прорабатывают все бизнес процессы, чтобы впоследствии передать готовую отлаженную технологию. Таким образом, начинающий предприниматель получает в свои руки огромный капитал, избегая ошибок, избавляя себя от шишек на голове, потери денег и горького опыта.

Инструкции по ведению бизнеса
Вместе с готовой бизнес модели, партнер получает своего рода «инструкцию по применению», рекомендации по эффективному ведению бизнеса: ценовая политика, работа с клиентами и др.

Быстрый старт
Уйма времени у предпринимателя уходит на анализ рынка, знакомство с многочисленными аспектами той области, в которой предполагается открывать бизнес, планирование, прогноз, оценка, поиски поставщиков. В случае с франчайзингом, есть возможность в кратчайшие сроки перенять весь опыт и необходимые знания для начала деятельности.

 Снижение предпринимательских рисков
Франчайзер непосредственно заинтересован в развитии своей сети, успешности деятельности партнеров. Именно поэтому многие компании помогают бизнесменам справляться с многочисленными проблемами: обучение персонала, помощь в поиске помещения и т.п.

Минимизация расходов на рекламу
Нет необходимости тратить огромные средства на маркетинг и масштабную рекламную кампанию (кроме продвижения на локального рынка). Не без того, некоторые франчайзеры взимают платеж из своих партнеров на проведение рекламных кампаний, тем не менее, выгодно всем участникам системы.

 Надежность поставщиков
Достаточно часто, поставщиком товара или ресурсов выступает непосредственно франчайзер, в противном случае, последний берет на себя задачу работы с поставщиками.

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий