IMG_3101
  • Воспитание

5 MAIN MISTAKES OF PARENTS

Поделиться
Отправить

❌ ERROR number 1
Excessive custody.
Without letting you make decisions, you grow up a weak-willed person who constantly doubts the correctness of his choice. Independent people have no chance of a successful future.

❌ ERROR number 2
Uncontrolled leisure.
Watching mindless television programs, the child simply “merges” his time. Also applies to a long time in social networks and games in computer games. But do not take away the computer from children. Just play with them in the business of the game. They are created by teams of professional economists and psychologists, and the fact that the child draws from them can be useful in life.

❌ ERROR number 3
Lack of parental praise.
Not paying attention to how the child tries? Or notice, but do not bother to praise him for his work? For him, there is no motivation to do anything at all. Remember, even when training apply sugar. Encouragement is strong motivation and support.

❌ ERROR number 4
On opposite sides of the barricades.
If you do not communicate with the child or speak only on the topics “how are things at school ?, have you eaten?”, How many will you come? ”, Etc., and he does not tell you about his life, he just periodically asks for money, know that not parental approach. Your function will be able to perform and inexpensive robot. Make a connection with the child. This is extremely important. Just sit down and talk. From the first time, most likely the dialogue will not work. It will be difficult for him to open up. But over time, he will believe that his life is really not indifferent to you and this will be a new level of trust.

❌ ERROR number 5
Lack of a healthy lifestyle in the family.
Mom and dad constantly go to the balcony to smoke, and the image of the father does not appear without beer at all. This world through the eyes of a child will surely lead him into similar habits. Give up bad habits. Show from your experience to the child that you have iron-concrete willpower. You will be inflexible authority for him. Take a sport together. This is a step and mate for his doubts in you, as in a reputable leader.

Posted by: Sergey Negodov

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий

IMG_3101
  • Воспитание

5 ГЛАВНЫХ ОШИБОК РОДИТЕЛЕЙ

Поделиться
Отправить

ОШИБКА № 1
Чрезмерная опека.
Не давая принимать решения вы растите безвольного человека, постоянно сомневающегося в правильности своего выбора. У несамостоятельных людей нет шансов на успешное будущее.

ОШИБКА № 2
Неконтролируемый досуг.
Смотря бессмысленные телевизионные программы, ребенок просто “сливает” свое время. Тоже относится к долгому проведению времени в соцсетях и играм в компьютерные игры. Но не отбирайте у детей компьютер. Просто играйте вместе с ними в бизнес игры. Их создают команды профессиональных экономистов и психологов, и то, что ребенок почерпнет из них, сможет пригодиться в жизни.

ОШИБКА № 3
Отсутствие родительской похвалы.
Не обращаете внимания на то, как ребенок старается? Или замечаете, но не утруждаетесь похвалить его за труд? Для него пропадает мотивация что либо делать вообще. Помните, даже при дрессировке применяют сахарок. Поощрение, это сильная мотивация и поддержка.

ОШИБКА № 4
По разные стороны баррикад.
Если вы не общаетесь с ребенком или говорите только на темы “как дела в школе?, ты поел?, во сколько придешь?” и т.д., а он не рассказывает вам о своей жизни, просто периодически просит деньги, знайте, это не родительский подход. Ваши функции сможет выполнять и недорогой робот. Наладьте связь с ребенком. Это чрезвычайно важно. Просто сядьте и поговорите. С первого раза скорей всего диалог не получится. Ему сложно будет открыться. Но со временем поверит в то, что его жизнь вам действительно не безразлична и это будет новый уровень доверия.

ОШИБКА № 5
Отсутствие здорового образа жизни в семье.
Мама с папой постоянно ходят на балкон покурить, а образ отца вообще без пива не представляется. Этот мир глазами ребенка обязательно приведет его в подобным привычкам. Откажитесь от вредных привычек. Покажите на своем опыте ребенку, что у вас железо-бетонная сила воли. Вы будете для него несгибаемым авторитетом. Займитесь вместе спортом. Это шаг и мат для его сомнений в вас, как в авторитетном лидере.

Автор: Sergey Negodov

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий