Команда
  • Новости rainbow school

“The road to success is laid since childhood.” New partners of Almaty

Поделиться
Отправить

 

Each of us wants our children to grow up as worthy, successful people. We are from the first days we try to give them all the best. One of the most important, determining factors in the fate of a person is education. It often happens that knowledge gained after graduation or even a university is very far from the demands of the modern labor market. Young people are under serious pressure and cannot decide what to do next? This is a big problem, but a problem to be solved.

Тренера

It is necessary to prepare children from an early age. Cook purposefully, educate successful people. Therefore, the choice of our family focused on the school “Rainbow” – at the core, which is a comprehensive, all-round development of the student. The training programs are formed according to the principle of interrelation of three directions – psychology, business and IT-technologies. The school provides a unique training program for schoolchildren, which is fully adapted for each of the age groups.

I am a teacher with experience of more than forty years, having a great experience in working with children, I decided to make every effort to educate a full-fledged member of society. Partner became a daughter – Zhumagali Sholpan, an accountant by training. In the team we have ambitious, motivated young people who are burning with one idea. A trainer with experience in working with children, a business coach with international education, she studied in Australia.
As a person who has worked for a long time in the education system, I want that your children, having completed the programs of our school, could in the future realize themselves as professionals who know their business, are confident and achieve their goals. To do this, we have assembled a team that meets all the requirements of today, free from the patterns and frameworks of the usual school curriculum.
Why did we decide to open a school “Rainbow”? Training in a business school provides an opportunity to educate a purposeful, highly sociable young entrepreneur.

My choice
The decision to open a business school did not come immediately. First, I wanted financial independence. Second, devote more time to the daughter. After reviewing the program of the business school “Rainbow”, I realized that this is what is now necessary for our children. Already now, I see my daughter and her peers are tied to gadgets. Children communicate less with each other, it is difficult for them to socialize in society. They have no idea about money, and how to earn it. What awaits them in the future? Will a secondary school be able to prepare them for adulthood?
It is not always the usual school can do this, in view of its limited capabilities, both in the material and in the elementary absence of professionals with experience in business, psychology, IT-technologies. We want children to be able to reveal their hidden potential and realize new acquired opportunities.
Having opened the school, I would help many parents who are already thinking about the future of their children. Here you will learn the possibilities of your son or daughter, maybe even unexpected for you, but which can predetermine the successful and happy fate of your child. All this will help to avoid mistakes when choosing a future profession.
We have everything that you, as a parent, dream of: the right environment for those who have already achieved success in life, knowledge and practice about leadership, business and, most importantly, the harmonious development of a child. We are preparing children for a real and interesting life, where he clearly knows how to be happy and successful and is already happy and successful.
We are waiting for you all and are ready to help develop and go towards your goal.

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий

Команда
  • Новости rainbow school

«Дорога к успеху закладывается с детства». Новые партнеры г. Алматы

Поделиться
Отправить

Каждому из нас, хочется, чтобы наши дети выросли достойными, успешным людьми. Мы с первых их дней  стараемся дать им все самое лучше. Одним из важнейших, определяющих факторов в судьбе человека является образование. Зачастую так случается, что знания, полученные после окончания школы или даже ВУЗа очень далеки от запросов современного рынка труда. Молодые люди оказываются под серьезным давлением и не могут определиться, что же им делать дальше? Это большая проблема, но проблема, решаемая.

Тренера

Надо готовить детей с малых лет. Готовить целенаправленно, воспитывать успешных людей. Поэтому выбор нашей семьи остановился на школе «Rainbow» — в основе, которой комплексное, всестороннее развитие учащегося. Обучающие программы сформированы по принципу взаимосвязи трех направлений – психологии, бизнеса и IT- технологий. Школа предоставляет уникальную программу тренингов для школьников, которая полностью адаптирована для каждой из возрастных групп.

Я педагог со стажем работы более сорока лет, имея большой опыт работы с детьми, решила приложить все усилия на воспитание полноценного члена общества. Партнером стала дочь – Жумагали Шолпан, бухгалтер по образованию. В команде у нас амбициозные, мотивированные молодые люди, которые горят одной идеей. Тренера с опытом работы с детьми, бизнес тренер с международным образованием, училась в Австралии.
Как человек проработавший долгое время в системе образования хочу, чтобы и ваши дети, пройдя программы нашей школы, смогли бы в будущем реализовать себя как специалисты, знающие свое дело, уверенные и добивающиеся своей цели. Для этого мы собрали команду, отвечающие всем требованиям сегодняшнего дня, свободные от шаблонов и рамок обычной школьной программы.
Почему же все-таки мы решили открыть школу «Rainbow»? Обучение в школе бизнеса дает возможность воспитать целеустремленного, высоко коммуникабельного молодого предпринимателя.

Мой выбор
Решение открыть бизнес школу пришло не сразу. Хотелось, во-первых, финансовой независимости. Во-вторых, больше уделять времени дочери. Ознакомившись с программой бизнес школы «Rainbow», поняла, что это, то, что сейчас необходимо для наших детей. Уже сейчас, вижу, дочь и ее сверстники привязаны к гаджетам. Дети меньше общаются между собой, им сложно социализироваться в обществе. Они не имеют представления о деньгах, и о том, как их можно заработать. Что же ждет их в будущем? Сможет ли общеобразовательная школа подготовить их к взрослой жизни?
Не всегда обычная школа может это сделать, в виду своих ограниченных возможностей, как в материальном, так и в элементарном отсутствии профессионалов, имеющих опыт работы, в бизнесе, психологии, IT-технологиях. Мы хотим, чтобы дети смогли раскрыть свой скрытый потенциал, и реализовали новые приобретенные возможности.
Открыв школу, я помогла бы, многим родителям, которые уже задумываются о будущем своих детей. Здесь вы узнаете возможности своего сына или дочери, может быть даже неожиданные для вас, но которые смогут предопределить успешную и счастливую судьбу вашего ребенка. Все это поможет избежать ошибок при выборе будущей профессии.
Всё, о чем мечтаете вы, как родитель, есть у нас: правильное окружение тех, кто уже добился успеха в жизни, знания и практика о лидерстве, бизнесе и самое главное — гармоничное развитие ребенка. Мы готовим детей к настоящей и интересной жизни, где он чётко знает, как быть счастливым и успешным и уже является счастливым и успешным.
Мы ждем вас всех и готовы помочь развиваться и идти к своей цели.

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий