46495103_1955110701457048_1267897499947892736_n
  • Новости rainbow school

Branch School Rainbow in Grozny

Поделиться
Отправить

In order for a child to be successful, to fully realize his capabilities and abilities, be confident in himself and know how to properly defend his opinion, it is necessary to cultivate leadership qualities in him. ⠀

46463236_1953797474921704_7775652648589459456_n
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Leadership skills are an important factor in the success of any undertaking – whether it is a school project or your own business. Leaders are constantly working under the development and improvement of their competencies.

46758246_1958638734437578_6324394915941842944_n

Leadership is the ability to bear responsibility, set goals and achieve them, make independent decisions, determine the future perspective, organize the work of the team. ⠀

46854688_1959189304382521_1682786843910733824_n
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

Rainbow Innovation Business School for children is an opportunity to develop the necessary leadership skills and abilities in a child, lay the foundation for organizational skills, and provide knowledge on time management and self-management. Classes will allow the child to gain experience in a team, learn to take responsibility, properly allocate resources, to form the creative and intellectual potential.

48208218_1966557046979080_4401921160015511552_n

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий

46495103_1955110701457048_1267897499947892736_n
  • Новости rainbow school

Филиал Школы Rainbow в Грозном

Поделиться
Отправить

Для того, чтобы ребенок был успешен, реализовывал в полной мере свои возможности и способности, был уверенным в себе и умел правильно отстаивать свое мнение, необходимо воспитывать в нем лидерские качества.⠀

46463236_1953797474921704_7775652648589459456_n
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Лидерские способности являются важным фактором успеха любого начинания – будь то школьный проект или собственный бизнес. Лидеры постоянно работают под развитием и совершенствованием своих компетенций.

46758246_1958638734437578_6324394915941842944_n

Лидерство – умение нести ответственность, ставить цели и достигать их, принимать самостоятельные решения, определять дальнейшую перспективу, организовывать работу команды.⠀

46854688_1959189304382521_1682786843910733824_n
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Инновационная бизнес-школа Rainbow для детей – возможность развить в ребенке необходимые лидерские качества и умения, заложить основу организаторских способностей, дать знания по тайм-менеджменту и самоменеджменту. Занятия позволят ребенку накопить опыт работы в команде, научиться брать ответственность, правильно распределять ресурсы, сформировать творческий и интеллектуальный потенциал.

48208218_1966557046979080_4401921160015511552_n

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий