14
  • Общение

How will children be assessed in the future?

Поделиться
Отправить

Children in the future will no longer be evaluated on the results of the exam. Evaluation helps students strive for the best – as teachers say. Psychologists say it stimulates children to compete. As a result, for the child in the first place is not knowledge, but a high ball. This prevents the introduction of modern teaching methods.

He was an excellent student at school, graduated from the university with a red diploma, but did not achieve success – a familiar situation? And all because education takes place according to the system: he jagged the theory, passed the exam, got a good grade, went out of the school threshold and forgot. But the near future will change everything.

Knowledge must meet the requirements of the modern world. Today, children need to go beyond the school curriculum, develop independently, gain experience. It is important to understand your vocation and prepare for adulthood in advance.

Very soon, students will be evaluated for design work, created during training. Practical skills and additional skills that are not taught in school will become important for examiners. Many leading companies are already interested in not only the professionalism of a person, but also creativity, responsibility, ability to work in a team and make important decisions.

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий

14
  • Общение

Как будут оценивать детей в будущем

Поделиться
Отправить

Детей в будущем больше не будут оценивать по результатам экзамена. Оценка помогает ученикам стремиться к лучшему – так считают учителя. Психологи утверждают, она стимулирует детей соревноваться. В итоге для ребенка на первом месте не знания, а высокий бал. Это препятствует внедрению современных методов обучения.

Был отличником в школе, окончил университет с красным дипломом, а успеха не добился – знакомая ситуация? А все потому, что образование происходит по системе: зазубрил теорию, сдал экзамен, получил хорошую оценку, вышел за порог школы и забыл. Но ближайшее будущее все изменит.

Знания должны соответствовать требованиям современного мира. Сегодня дети нуждаются выйти за рамки школьной программы, развиваться самостоятельно, обретать опыт. Важно понять свое призвание и подготовиться к взрослой жизни заранее.

Совсем скоро оценивать учеников будут за проектные работы, созданы во время обучения. Для экзаменаторов станут важны практические умения и дополнительные навыки, которым не учат в школе. Многие ведущие компании уже сегодня заинтересованы не только профессионализмом человека, а и креативностью, ответственностью, умением работать в команде и принимать важные решения.

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий