11cce9db-279a-48b0-a026-e682a55bd088
  • Общение

Why did we create Rainbow School?

Поделиться
Отправить

This thought is simple and banal. Probably everyone asked himself this question “what would I do if I had to transfer myself from an adult to myself now, but for me to be ten years old. Only so that the skills of thinking and the experience of an adult person are left with me. ”

As a child, I loved fiction very much, but I understand that this is impossible. At least there is no such technology yet. But! We can and must pass on the knowledge of adult life to the younger generation. Not those that are taught by children in high school, but those that can change their lives and make them successful, find themselves, reveal their potential.

Our team is a team of people who work daily for this purpose. But this does not negate the rules of business. I generally do not really believe in volunteering. When a person has nothing to lose, he does not value it. Therefore, for us it is both a way of running a successful business, and work on a project that is changing the world for the better.

If you have a desire to do something good for society and at the same time open an ultra modern business school that will generate a steady income, then JOIN +

Author: Sergey Negodov

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий

11cce9db-279a-48b0-a026-e682a55bd088
  • Общение

Почему мы создали Школу Rainbow?

Поделиться
Отправить

Эта мысль по своему проста и банальна. Наверное, каждый задавал себе этот вопрос “что бы я сделал, если вот сейчас перенестись из взрослого человека в себя же, но чтобы мне было лет десять. Только чтобы со мной остались умения мыслить и опыт взрослого человека”.

Я в детстве очень любил фантастику, но понимаю, что это невозможно. По крайней мере нет пока такой технологии. Но! Мы можем и должны передать молодому поколению знания взрослой жизни. Не те, которые учат дети в средней школе, а те, которые  могут изменить их жизнь и сделать успешными, найти себя, раскрыть потенциал. 

Наша команда, это команда людей ежедневно работающая ради этой цели. Но это не отменяет правил бизнеса. Я в целом очень верю в волонтерство. Когда человеку нечего терять, то он и дорожит этим. Поэтому для нас это и способ ведения не успешного бизнеса, и работа над проектом, который меняет мир к лучшему.

Если у вас есть желание сделать что-то хорошее для общества и при этом открыть  ультра современную бизнес школу, которая будет приносить стабильный доход, то ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ+

Автор: Сергей Негодов

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий