46458102_2368238383205057_7287777031285112832_o
  • Воспитание

Child and computer. Good or bad?

Поделиться
Отправить

“Go, yours are already whistling,” so said my mother, when my friends called me on the street with a whistle. We drove on the greats, went to steal velcro at a construction site, collected railway ore from the train cars at the railway station to shoot slingshots and worked on a lot of very important things. I think if you look at how the children went through their childhood a hundred years ago, the picture will be the same, only poorer yet.

The ability to use a computer is an extraordinary gift that some parents do not understand and, as a result, limit their children. I can imagine how puzzled the faces of some moms are, who believe that their childhood was the most correct and is a standard for imitation. Wake up We live in another time, in the world of information technology. THIS IS A FACT AND I CAN’T GET THERE FROM IT. When taking a computer from a child, imagine that you are taking a microscope from a scientist. Speak, and you squint harder and see microbes

Speaking seriously, a computer is a tool by which playing can develop a child’s right habits. It’s not about the kids and the computers. The point is you, dear parents. If some people live in the past world and want the child to copy their fate – this is a problem. No, I do not urge to take away from the children walks on the street with friends. I want to emphasize that it is wrong to punish a child by selecting a computer. It is wrong to give play for two hours a day, without specifying what he plays there. It is tempting to let the child sit at the computer, and most lie on the couch, drink beer and watch football. But only then what does the computer have to do with it? His smart people did, but first of all the computer, it is a huge source of knowledge.

TIP: put off the case and spend time at the computer with the child. Play some kind of business game. They are full, ranging from the development of their own farm, to the management of the hotel. Praise for success. This basic business knowledge will be needed in adult life. Play games that give useful knowledge.

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий

46458102_2368238383205057_7287777031285112832_o
  • Воспитание

Ребенок и компьютер. Хорошо или плохо?

Поделиться
Отправить

“Иди, твои уже свистят”, так говорила мама, когда друзья свистом меня звали на улицу. Мы гоняли на великах, ходили воровать липучку на стройку, на ЖД вокзале собирали руду, выпавшую из вагонов, чтобы стрелять из рогаток и творили еще кучу очень важных дел. Думаю, если посмотреть, как у ребят проходило детство лет сто назад, картина будет такая же, только еще бедней.

Возможность пользоваться компьютером, это необыкновенный дар, который не понимают некоторые родители и как следствие ограничивают своих детей. Представляю, как удивленно вытягиваются лица у некоторых мам, которые считают, что их детство было самое правильное и является эталоном для подражания. Очнитесь! Мы живем в другое время, в мире информационных технологий. ЭТО ФАКТ и от него никуда не деться. Забирая у ребенка компьютер, представьте что вы отбираете микроскоп у ученого. Говорите, а ты прищурься посильнее и увидишь микробов

Говоря серьезно, компьютер это инструмент, с помощью которого играя сможете выработать у ребенка правильные привычки. Дело не в детях и не в компьютерах. Дело в вас, уважаемые родители. Если некоторые живут в прошлом мире и хотят, чтобы ребенок копировал их судьбу — это проблема. Нет, я не призываю забрать у детей прогулки на улице с друзьями. Хочу подчеркнуть, что неправильно наказывать ребенка, отбирая компьютер. Неправильно давать играть на два часа в день, при этом не уточняя, во что он там играет. Заманчиво разрешить ребенку сидеть за компьютером, а самому валяться на диване, попивать пиво и смотреть футбол. Но только тогда при чем здесь комп? Его умные люди делали, но в первую очередь компьютер, это колоссальный источник знаний.

СОВЕТ: отложите дела и проведите время за компьютером с ребенком. Играйте в какую нибудь бизнес игру. Их полно, начиная от развития собственной фермы, до управления гостиницей. Хвалите за успехи. Эти базовые знания бизнеса понадобятся во взрослой жизни. Играйте в игры, которые дают полезные знания.

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий