DSC_6502
  • Общение

5 Reasons why Rainbow School?

Поделиться
Отправить

1. An innovative training program. Rainbow School has created a whole new approach to learning and education. The program aims to ensure that children receive the basics of business education and develop business thinking from an early age.

2. The task of Rainbow School trainers is to ensure that children begin to assess openness as strength, not weakness. This enables children to think uniquely and freely, without adapting to the patterns of society.

3. In the classroom, children receive less theory, but more practice. A study by Rainbow School proved that this material is better absorbed. And nobody needs empty knowledge – they will be applied.

4. The education system at the secondary level requires the integration of techniques for developing emotional intelligence. This is the main objective of Rainbow School – the development of emotional intelligence.

5. Children of the 21st century are different, and the main task of education is not to give theoretical knowledge that can be obtained from various sources, thanks to the Internet, but to develop a system of values in children, a system of human relations and the ability to think critically. Therefore, we need to move from a school overloaded with theoretical knowledge to a school that forms the competencies of a person of the 21st century.

How do you feel about modern education?

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий

DSC_6502
  • Общение

5 причин почему Rainbow School?

Поделиться
Отправить

1. Новаторская программа обучения. Rainbow School создала совершенно новый подход к обучению и образования. Программа нацелена на то, чтобы дети получили азы бизнес-образования и развивали бизнес мышления уже с ранних лет.

2. Задача тренеров школы Rainbow School сделать так, чтобы открытость начала оцениваться детьми как сила, а не как слабость. Это дает возможность детям мыслить уникально и свободно, не подстраиваясь под шаблоны общества.

3. На занятиях дети получают меньше теории, но больше практики. Исследование Rainbow School доказали, что так материал усваивается лучше. А пустые знания никому не нужны — их будут применять.

4. Система образования на уровне средней школы требует интеграции техник развития эмоционального интеллекта. Это и является основной задачей Rainbow School — развитие эмоционального интеллекта.

5. Дети ХХI века — другие, и основной задачей образования становится не давать теоретические знания, которые можно почерпнуть из различных источников, благодаря интернету, а развить у детей систему ценностей, систему человеческих отношений и умение критически мыслить. Поэтому нам нужно перейти от перегруженной теоретическими знаниями школы в школу, которая формирует компетентности человека ХХI века.

А как вы относитесь к современному образованию?

Поделиться
Отправить

Поделитесь с нами Вашим мнением

admin

Написать ответ или комментарий